Tags

, , , , , , , ,

A quick break between our posts about my last trip to Takaroa to thank you all for a wonderful 18th anniversary celebration!  All of your calls and Facebook posts were very much appreciated.  I love hearing from all of you and about your collections and stories.  I like to try to keep my Facebook posts compact and quick just to keep you all up to date on what is going on and save the blog for longer and more detailed posts so I can try to give you an inside look at what we do behind the scenes and keep you up to date on the current events with the gems that we work with and the places we visit!

I have said this before, and it is something that I cannot stress enough, but the opportunity to present jewelry to you on Far East Market has been a dream come true.  Being able to bring the stories behind the gems and the lore and traditions I grew up with is something that I am very passionate about and hope you enjoy hearing as much as I enjoy sharing.

Thank you again for allowing me to do what I love and giving me the opportunity to bring you the best!  As we move forward, there will be a lot of exciting new ideas and additions to the collections!